ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
 

Chad Melvin
Chief Executive Officer
cmelvin@bgcgreatergaston.org

Anna Furr
Executive Vice President
afurr@bgcgreatergaston.org
 
 
Kristen Williams
Development & Impact Associate
kwilliams@bgcgreatergaston.org

  
Danielle Huray
Director of Operations
dhuray@bgcgreatergaston.org
  
 Calista Smith
Executive Assistant
csmith@bgcgreatergaston.org


 

WEST GASTONIA CLUB


 
 
Mary Robinson
Club Director
mrobinson@bgcgreatergaston.org
 
Timothy Horne
Program Director
thorne@bgcgreatergaston.org

 

Tammy June
Membership Associate
 
 

 

BESSEMER CITY CLUB


 
Teresa Williams
Club Director
twilliams@bgcgreatergaston.org
 


 
  

BRADLEY TEEN CENTER


 
Fatima Gardin
Teen Center Director
fgardin@bgcgreatergaston.org